Amazon Kindle Touch in 3G full review, hands on, demo.

I’m back with my full review of the Amazon Kindle Touch in 3G. To get all my notes and thoughts on it, click through to YouTube here as there are annotations that add to the review.

Since this is a beauty/fashion blog… I do feel the need to list what I’m wearing in this video. It’s one of the more complex looks I’ve done in a while:

Eyes:

Eyeshadows from Too Faced Sweet Dreams Collection palette:
“Smolder,” “In the Buff,” “Teddy Bear,” “Label Whore,” Nice Ash”
MAC Eyeshadow in “Wedge”
Make Up For Ever Aqua Creamin  “2 Steel”
Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes Pencil Liner in “Mat Black 0L (black)”

Cheeks:
NARS Bronzing Powder in “Laguna”
Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in “Exposed”

Lips:
MAC Creamsheen Lipstick in “Crosswired”

2 Responses to Amazon Kindle Touch in 3G full review, hands on, demo.

  1. Sandy says:

    I see your demo has a index said “Chinese” Can I download or Chinese book in Kindle touch 3G which I am thinking about to buy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

